Soul Midwife Training

After long last I am now enroled in and doing the Soul Midwife training course. After looking at the choices, I opted to do the distance learning course and I have now completed and turned in the first 2 of 9 modules.

Over time I will post up some of my responses to the written work here for others to read. I’m needing to focus a lot of attention right now though on my home life, and internet access is still rather hit and miss until I get a phone line sorted as we recently had to move.

I am keeping an eye on things, and am responding to direct messages sent by readers. So please do contact me if you have any questions or would like to book a healing session.

Blessings,

Nan

 

 

 

 

 

3 Comments

Filed under Healing Practice, Soul Midwifery

3 responses to “Soul Midwife Training

  1. Pingback: Releasing Blocks with Gratitude | The Healing Room

  2. Pingback: My Path of Learning | Writings of a Pagan Witch

  3. Pingback: Creating Possibilities | The Healing Room

I enjoy reading your responses, so please let me know what you think.

