Asking for Your Help

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online.

I have a calling. As I have talked about before, I am being led to become a Soul Midwife.

I have been in contact with Felicity Warner who founded the Soul Midwives movement here in the UK and am making arrangements to take the courses on offer through them. And that will take money.

I have the funds available in Paypal to cover the Introductory Course, and from then on will be saving every bit of money I can via Paypal in order to fund the next course. The fee for that is £750. (£550 if I do the distance learning course).

So, I am asking now for help. This course is important, and will allow me to provide help for many other people in turn. I’ve put a donate button here. If you feel so compelled, I am asking if you will make a donation to aid me in reaching this goal.

In return, I will provide either a Distance Reiki healing session or an amulet reading. Usual cost for a distance healing session is £15, for an amulet reading is £30. Contact me via this page and let me know which you would like.

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online.

I will provide a full accounting of all money donated, and what it has been spent on.

Many thanks to you in advance.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Asking for Your Help

  1. nanlt

    Reblogged this on Writings of a Pagan Witch and commented:

    All I have gone through in this past year has lead me towards knowing this is where I need to be. I am asking for your help in reaching the next step.

  2. Pingback: Soul Midwifery Course Update | The Healing Room

I enjoy reading your responses, so please let me know what you think.

