Reiki Jewellery

Reiki Blog Project

Just for fun, I thought I’d talk about Reiki related jewellery. Because while on the one hand, there’s the group saying that the Reiki symbols should be kept secret, on the other hand you’ve got web page after web page, including a few of my own, which have the symbols out front and center for all to see.

Does sacred mean secret?

In the midst of all this, you can now find necklace pendants and earrings with the Reiki kanji or the Cho Ku Rei symbol via online based shops. You can find Reiki symbol t-shirts, mugs, posters, key chains, and what have you via Zazzle. You can even find Reiki artwork over at AllPosters.

I’m not much for wearing jewellery myself, much to the chagrin of my hubby man who never knows quite what to get me for birthdays, anniversaries, and other important days across the year.

But for those who want a more tangible means of showing the power of Reiki, a bit of jewellery, or possibly even a tattoo could be just the thing.

But, what do you think?

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Reiki Blog Project 2012

I enjoy reading your responses, so please let me know what you think.

