An Incredible Story

Sometimes I come across something so incredible that I just have to share it. This would be one of those times.

“I am the life-force power of the universe. I am the life-force power of the 50 trillion beautiful molecular geniuses that make up my form, at one with all that is.”

Jill Bolte Taylor speaking at TED on February ...

Jill Bolte Taylor speaking at TED on February 27, 2008 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Jill Bolte Taylor is a brain researcher.

When she had a stroke many years ago, she was able to study what was happening to her as it happened. She gained new insights into who WE are and the the energetic connections which exist between all things, making all things One.

The video is fascinating. I urge you to listen to it for yourself.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

I enjoy reading your responses, so please let me know what you think.

