An Introduction to #Reiki: What it is & How it works

Are you familiar with Reiki? Heard the word but not sure what it means? I have been a Reiki practitioner and Reiki Master (meaning I have reached the highest level of learning and am able to teach others) for nearly 2 decades.

At ‘Reiki: An Introduction’ I have explained what Reiki is, what it might feel like to receive a Reiki treatment, and how Reiki works. I also provide resources to find out more about Reiki.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

I enjoy reading your responses, so please let me know what you think.

